Board of Directors


 

 

2015-2016 Peace Academy Board of Trustees

Name

 Picture

Position

E-Mail

Arooj Chishty Arooj Chishty Chair  arooj@patulsa.org Voting
Mohammed Ahmed Vice Chair  mohammed@patulsa.org Voting
Dr. Ashraf Mohamed Dr. Ashraf Board Member  dr.ashraf@patulsa.org Voting
Dr. Hussein Khattab Founding Member  dr.hussein@patulsa.org Voting
Ayman Kabbani Founding Member/Interim Treasurer  ayman@patulsa.org Voting
Ayesha Gilani Sr. Ayesha Secretary  ayesha@patulsa.org Voting
Shahin Siddiquee Board Member  shahin@patulsa.org Voting
Dr. Nadia Janjua PTO President  dr.nadia@patulsa.org Non-Voting
Nuredin Giayash School Director  director@patulsa.org Non-Voting
Zaheer Arastu School Principal  principal@patulsa.org Non-Voting
Samah Al-Najjar Alumna Intern  samah@patulsa.org Non-Voting