Faculty Directory


Karen Christiansen Preschool Lead Teacher preschool@patulsa.org
Shahna Zahir Preschool Teacher preschool@patulsa.org
Samreen Khan Preschool Teacher Assistant preschool@patulsa.org
Aleta Alterkawi Kindergarten Teacer aleta@patulsa.org
Marissa Muhtaseb Early Childhood Islam marissa@patulsa.org
Banan Sarhan Early Childhood Arabic & Quran bannan@patulsa.org
Fidaa Al-Nuaizi First Grade Teacher fidaa@patulsa.org
Alia Agha Second Grade Teacher alia@patulsa.org
Laura Agha Third Grade Teacher laura@patulsa.org
Rania Hamdan Fourth Grade Teacher rania@patulsa.org
Fourth Grade Science
Fourth Grade Social Studies
Rawya Aboudaf Elementary Arabic rawya@patulsa.org
Banan Sarhan Elementary Arabic & Islam bannan@patulsa.org
Sawsan Abdullah Elementary Quran & Arabic sawsan@patulsa.org
Faten Wazwaz Elementary Arabic & Quran faten@patulsa.org
Mona Abdeen Elementary Arabic & Quran mona@patulsa.org
Manal Habab Elementary Arabic & Quran manal@patulsa.org
Ali Shennib Elementary Quran ali@patulsa.org
Luminita Butuc Elementary PE lumi@patulsa.org
Suhaila Khamis Fifth Grade Homeroom, Reading, Language Arts, and Science; Seventh Grade Language Arts; Eighth Grade Language Arts suhaila@patulsa.org
Kay Tierney Sixth Grade Homeroom, Reading, Language Arts, and Social Studies; Seventh Grade Reading and Social Studies  kay@patulsa.org
Saima Abbasi Seventh Grade Homeroom; Fifth Grade Mathematics saima@patulsa.org
Sara Fe Sixth Grade Mathematics; Seventh Grade Mathematics; Eight Grade Mathematics
Hoda Gadou Eighth Grade Homeroom; Middle School Quran; Seventh Grade Islam hoda@patulsa.org
Joumana Khattab Middle School Quran joumana@patulsa.org
Faten Wazwaz Middle School Quran faten@patulsa.org
Alac Jarrah Middle School Quran alaa@patulsa.org
Eighth Grade Islam
Jennifer Gruse Fifth Grade Social Studies jennifer@patulsa.org
Fadwa AlNajar Middle School Arabic fadwa@patulsa.org
Tahani Shaban Middle School Arabic tahani@patulsa.org
Lubna Naciri Fifth Grade Arabic lubna@patulsa.org
Rawya Aboudaf Middle School Arabic rawya@patulsa.org
Sixth Grade Islam; Seventh Grade Islam
Firas Shennib Middle School Science; Gifted & Talented Program Coordinator firas@patulsa.org
Middle School PE Boys
Luminita Butuc Middle School PE Girls lumi@patulsa.org
Suhaila Khamis Eleventh Grade Technology suhaila@patulsa.org
Hoda Gadou High School Quran hoda@patulsa.org
Dr. Walid Shihabi High School Physics & Chemistry
Firas Shennib Ninth Grade Biology firas@patulsa.org
Jinan Elsabbagh High School Language Arts jinan@patulsa.org
Jennifer Gruse High School Social Studies jennifer@patulsa.org
Fadwa AlNajar High School Arabic fadwa@patulsa.org
Tahani Shaban High School Arabic tahani@patulsa.org
Loubna Naciri High School Arabic lubna@patulsa.org
Nuredin Giayash High School Quran & Islam director@patulsa.org
Joumana Khattab High School Quran joumana@patulsa.org
Javeria Khan High School Quran javeria@patulsa.org
Ali Shennib High School Quran ali@patulsa.org
High School PE Boys
Luminita Butuc High School PE Girls lumi@patulsa.org
Sheryl Siddiqui Public Speaking sheryl@patulsa.org
Dr. Hussein Khattab High School Geometry & Algebra II dr.hussein@patulsa.org
Nuredin Giayash School Director director@patulsa.org
Zaheer Arastu Principal principal@patulsa.org
Dr. Mona ElKady Vice Principal vp@patulsa.org
Amina Chaudhary Office Manager office@patulsa.org
Huma Naz Office Assistant office@patulsa.org
Hanan El Ragi Career Counselor hanan@patulsa.org
 Rania Najjar Al Cafe Lead alcafe@patulsa.org
Shazia Malik Al Cafe Staff alcafe@patulsa.org
Farzana Cheema Al Cafe Staff alcafe@patulsa.org
Isa IT it@patulsa.org
Nadia Rafiuddin Website website@patulsa.org
Marissa Muhtaseb Aftercare marissa@patulsa.org
Graciela Custodian
Arooj Chisty Chairman arooj@patulsa.org
Mohammed Ahmed Vice Chair mohammed@patulsa.org
Dr. Ashraf Abdelmonem Board Member dr.ashraf@patulsa.org
Ayman Kabbani Founding Member ayman@patulsa.org
Dr. Hussein Khattab Founding Member dr.hussein@patulsa.org
Nuredin Giayash Director director@patulsa.org
Zaheer Arastu Principal principal@patulsa.org
Ayesha Gilani Board Member ayesha@patulsa.org
Shahin Siddiquee Board Member shahin@patulsa.org
Samah AlNajar Alumna Intern samah@patulsa.org
Dr. Nadia Janjua PTO President dr.nadia@patulsa.org
Dr. Nadia Janjua President dr.nadia@patulsa.org
Saima Abbasi Vice President saima@patulsa.org
Arooj Chisty Treasurer arooj@patulsa.org
Ayesha Gilani Secretary ayesha@patulsa.org
Badia Tiger Communication Officer badia@patulsa.org
Joumana Khateb Social Event Coordinator joumana@patulsa.org

Zahida Kundi

Suneela Afzal

Event Coordinators zahida@patulsa.org

suneela@patulsa.org

Chairman sc@patulsa.org
Treasurer
Secretary
Ahmed Ashraf
Mohamed Ashraf
Linda Alchami
Mohammed Al-Mutwalli
Tala Zendah