Faculty Directory


Karen Christiansen Preschool Lead Teacher k.christiansen@patulsa.org
Shahna Zahir Preschool Teacher s.zahir@patulsa.org
Samreen Khan Preschool Teacher Assistant s.khan@patulsa.org
Aleta Alterkawi Kindergarten Teacer a.alterkawi@patulsa.org
Marissa Muhtaseb Early Childhood Islam m.muhtaseb@patulsa.org
Banan Sarhan Early Childhood Arabic & Quran b.sarhan@patulsa.org
Fidaa Al-Nuaizi First Grade Teacher f.al-nuaizi@patulsa.org
Alia Agha Second Grade Teacher a.agha@patulsa.org
Laura Agha Third Grade Teacher l.agha@patulsa.org
Rania Hamdan Fourth Grade Teacher r.hamdan@patulsa.org
 Ghaleb Chawki Fourth Grade Science  g.chawki@patulsa.org
  Fourth Grade Social Studies  
Rawya Aboudaf Elementary Arabic r.aboudaf@patulsa.org
Banan Sarhan Elementary Arabic & Islam b.sarhan@patulsa.org
Sawsan Abdullah Elementary Quran & Arabic s.abdullah@patulsa.org
Faten Wazwaz Elementary Arabic & Quran f.wazwaz@patulsa.org
Mona Abdeen Elementary Arabic & Quran m.abdeen@patulsa.org
Manal Habab Elementary Arabic & Quran m.habab@patulsa.org
Ali Shennib Elementary Quran a.shennib@patulsa.org
Luminita Butuc Elementary PE l.butuc@patulsa.org
Suhaila Khamis Fifth Grade Homeroom, Reading, Language Arts, and Science; Seventh Grade Language Arts; Eighth Grade Language Arts s.khamis@patulsa.org
Kay Tierney Sixth Grade Homeroom, Reading, Language Arts, and Social Studies; Seventh Grade Reading and Social Studies  k.tierney@patulsa.org
Ghaleb Chawki Fifth Grade Science; Sixth Grade Science g.chawki@patulsa.org
Sara Fe Sixth Grade Mathematics; Seventh Grade Mathematics; Eight Grade Mathematics  s.fe@patulsa.org
Hoda Gadou Eighth Grade Homeroom; Middle School Quran; Eighth Grade Islam h.gadou@patulsa.org
Joumana Khattab Middle School Quran j.khattab@patulsa.org
Faten Wazwaz Middle School Quran f.wazwaz@patulsa.org
Alac Jarrah Middle School Quran a.jarrah@patulsa.org
     
Jennifer Gruse Fifth Grade Social Studies j.gruse@patulsa.org
Fadwa AlNajar Middle School Arabic f.alnajar@patulsa.org
Tahani Shaban Middle School Arabic t.shaban@patulsa.org
Lubna Naciri Fifth Grade Arabic l.naciri@patulsa.org
Rawya Aboudaf Middle School Arabic r.aboudaf@patulsa.org
  Sixth Grade Islam; Seventh Grade Islam  
Firas Shennib Sixth Grade Islam; Seventh Grade Science and Islam; Eighth Grade Science; Gifted & Talented Program Coordinator f.shennib@patulsa.org
  Middle School PE Boys  
Luminita Butuc Middle School PE Girls l.butuc@patulsa.org
Suhaila Khamis Eleventh Grade Technology s.khamis@patulsa.org
Hoda Gadou High School Quran h.gadou@patulsa.org
Dr. Walid Shihabi High School Physics & Chemistry  w.shihabi@patulsa.org
Firas Shennib Ninth Grade Biology f.shennib@patulsa.org
Jinan Elsabbagh High School Language Arts j.elsabbagh@patulsa.org
Jennifer Gruse High School Social Studies j.gruse@patulsa.org
Fadwa AlNajar High School Arabic f.alnajar@patulsa.org
Tahani Shaban High School Arabic t.shaban@patulsa.org
Loubna Naciri High School Arabic l.naciri@patulsa.org
Nuredin Giayash High School Quran & Islam director@patulsa.org
Dr. Hussein Khattab High School Math h.khattab@patulsa.org
Ali Shennib High School Quran a.shennib@patulsa.org
 Luminita Butuc  High School PE Girls   l.butuc@patulsa.org 
     
     
     
     
Nuredin Giayash School Director director@patulsa.org
Zaheer Arastu Principal principal@patulsa.org
Dr. Mona ElKady Vice Principal viceprincipal@patulsa.org
Amina Chaudhary Office Manager office@patulsa.org
Huma Naz Office Assistant finance@patulsa.org
Hanan El Ragi Career Counselor counselor@patulsa.org
 Rania Najjar Al Cafe Lead cafeteria@patulsa.org
Shazia Malik Al Cafe Staff s.malik@patulsa.org
Farzana Cheema Al Cafe Staff f.cheema@patulsa.org
Isa IT it@patulsa.org
Firas Shennib Website f.shennib@patulsa.org
Marissa Muhtaseb Aftercare m.muhtaseb@patulsa.org
Graciela Custodian  
Arooj Chisty Chairman arooj@patulsa.org
Mohammed Ahmed Vice Chair mohammed@patulsa.org
Dr. Ashraf Abdelmonem Board Member dr.ashraf@patulsa.org
Ayman Kabbani Founding Member ayman@patulsa.org
Dr. Hussein Khattab Founding Member dr.hussein@patulsa.org
Nuredin Giayash Director director@patulsa.org
Zaheer Arastu Principal principal@patulsa.org
Ayesha Gilani Board Member ayesha@patulsa.org
Shahin Siddiquee Board Member shahin@patulsa.org
Samah AlNajar Alumna Intern samah@patulsa.org
Dr. Nadia Janjua PTO President dr.nadia@patulsa.org
Dr. Nadia Janjua President dr.nadia@patulsa.org
Saima Abbasi Vice President saima@patulsa.org
Arooj Chisty Treasurer arooj@patulsa.org
Ayesha Gilani Secretary ayesha@patulsa.org
Badia Tiger Communication Officer badia@patulsa.org
Joumana Khateb Social Event Coordinator joumana@patulsa.org

Zahida Kundi

Suneela Afzal

Event Coordinators zahida@patulsa.org

suneela@patulsa.org

  Chairman sc@patulsa.org
  Treasurer  
  Secretary  
Ahmed Ashraf    
Mohamed Ashraf    
Linda Alchami    
Mohammed Al-Mutwalli    
Tala Zendah